Welcome!

Hong Kong e-cigarette store

Introduce our e-cigarette store—Hong Kongelectronic cigarettesspecialty store, we have had for many yearselectronic cigarettesSales experience, in line with the concept of small and fine, we have been focusing on a market segment, only doelectronic cigarettesSales, quality and word of mouth are all the best brands, such asRelx Series, Gippro, Juul, etc. We have a good understanding of the industry, and our customers are 100% positive. This is also the driving force for us to continue to develop firmly. The concept of e-cigarette products in our store has always been to make customers "happy to use and safe to buy".

Relx SeriesRELX Hong Kongelectronic cigarettesand pods

Relx RELX was founded in January 2018. The main business includes research and development, design, manufacture and sales of electronic cigarette vaporizer products. With core technologies and capabilities covering the entire industry chain, RELX is committed to providing users with high-quality and safe products. Since the brand was founded, its products have been sold all over the world. The company will be listed on the main board of the New York Stock Exchange in 2022, stock code:Relx PLC Sponsored ADR. The market also fully proves the safety and quality of the brand.

Relx 1 generation electronic cigarettes

The relx 1st generation e-cigarette is the product with the highest sales volume and the widest popularity of RELX e-cigarettes. From the official pricing, the 1st generation is also the most economical and affordable. It is always right to buy it for beginners. The traffic of the first generation is huge, and many brands have released universal ammunition suitable for the first generation, which undoubtedly gives the users of the first generation more choices.

Relx Series 4th generation - 5th generation electronic cigarettes

The relx 4th generation infinity electronic cigarette is another explosive product after the 1st generation of RELX. The atomizing core of the 4th generation of relx is fully upgraded. At present, only the 1st generation of relx is designed for the traditional atomizing core, and the relx 2345 generation product is atomized The cores are all upgraded, their atomization is more delicate and soft, and the recovery degree is higher, so the concentration is also higher, which is suitable for the veterans of electronic cigarettes who pursue the taste.

The relx 5th generation e-cigarette is based on the 4th generation, and the design of the device is fully upgraded. The power display function allows customers to better grasp the use time when using it. Both the relx 5th and 4th generation pods can use the same pods. With the product update and iteration, RELX 4th and 5th generation products will become the mainstream, and there are more general flavors to choose from in the world.

Juul

The well-known American brand e-cigarette has a high degree of taste reduction, but it is very difficult to buy in Hong Kong, and the price is relatively expensive. Foreigners who come to Hong Kong like it very much.

Gippro

Gippro Dragon Dance is a well-known Japanese brand. This e-cigarette brand has been rooted in Hong Kong for many years, but due to the brand’s strategy, it only produces disposable e-cigarettes in recent years. You can’t miss the Japanese-level workmanship and materials.

Zgar

The founder is from Hong Kong, and he understands the tastes and needs of Hong Kong people better. In recent years, he has developed a number of products, ranging from general RELX 1 to RELX 5 e-cigarettes, and then disposable e-cigarettes, which can be said to have covered the market.electronic cigarettesIn the sales market, customers who like cool flavors can choose the polar bear series, and customers who like fruity flavors can choose the zgar series.

Disposable Vape

Disposable e-cigarettes are one of the most popular e-cigarettes nowadays. The capacity of disposable e-cigarettes determines how many puffs you can smoke. Usually, e-cigarettes below 1000 puffs do not need to be charged and can be thrown away after smoking. More than 1000 puffs It can be recharged, and there is no need to disassemble and install the pod like the closed pod-changing electronic cigarette, and there is no trouble of oil leakage, which is very convenient.

  • Quality Assurance #1
  • Serve Attentively #2
Apple-Lee-Vape-Hong-Kong.jpg
Spot on sale in Hong Kong

Suit Your Needs
Reach Higer Level

Hong Kong Relx Electronic Cigarettes and Pods Specialized Online Shop
Relx Series 2022/23

Relx Series

Our Relx Products are genuine. Support any authenticity verification. Our staff may help you 7/24 when you have problems when using .

Relx Series 2022/23

Relx Series

we sellRelx SeriesRELX suits are all genuine products from the original factory, providing local one-year warranty, and dedicated personnel to answer your questions about use.

Search Our Store

We have many great products!

Limited Time Offer: Only On This Site!

Last Time
Act Now

Time Limited Sale: All Products dropped to 30-50% off. Free shipping on purchases over 299$, Purchase 550$ minus 30$, 1100$ minus 100$, 2200$ minus 300$

Leading Vape Shop - Contact Us

Our Address

Hong Kong

Address : Shop 280, Oriental 188 Shopping Centre, 188 Wanchai Road

(Notice: our local stop are permanently closed which all products are sent from outside Hong Kong. Due to the different laws of various regions, customers should confirm that the purchased products comply with local laws when purchasing. If the purchased product violates local laws, the company will not make any compensation, handling and all legal liabilities! 

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +852 (707) 478 74 <--點擊立即聯絡

WeChat ID: vape hong kong real

Office hours 24 hours, with limited service available late at night!

歡迎光臨!

香港電子煙專門店

介紹下我們的電子煙店鋪—香港電子煙專門店,我們有著多年電子煙的銷售經驗,本著小而精的理念,我們一直專註在一個細分市場,只做電子煙銷售,品質和口碑都是最好的品牌,例如Relx, Gippro, Juul 等等。對行業很了解,客戶也都是百分百的好評,這也是我們一直堅定繼續發展的動力。我們店鋪的電子煙產品理念一直都是令客人“用得開心,買得放心”。

Relx悅刻香港電子煙及煙彈

RELX 悅刻創立於2018 年1月。主營業務包括電子煙霧化器產品的研發、設計、製造及銷售。憑藉覆蓋全產業鏈的核心技術與能力,RELX 悅刻致力於為用戶提供兼具高品質和安全性的產品。品牌創立至今,產品已銷售至世界各地,公司於2022年更於美國紐約交易所主板上市,股票代碼:RELX PLC Sponsored ADR。市場也充分證明品牌的安全和品質。

Relx 1代 電子煙

relx 1代電子煙是悅刻電子煙銷量最高的,普及最廣的一款產品,從官方定價來說一代也是最經濟實惠的,入門嚐嚐鮮買它總沒錯。一代流量巨大,很多品牌都有出適配一代的通用彈,無疑給了一代的用戶更多的選擇。

Relx 4代 - 5代 電子煙

relx 4代 infinity 電子煙是悅刻1代後的又一爆款產品,悅刻四代的霧化芯全面升級,目前只有悅刻一代為傳統的霧化芯設計,悅刻2345代產品霧化芯全部升級了,它們的霧化更加細膩柔軟,恢復度更高,所以濃度也更高,適合追求口感的電子煙老手使用。

relx 5代 電子煙 是承接4代的基礎上,全面升級煙桿設計,電量顯示功能在客戶使用時,更能掌握使用時間。relx 5代和4代的煙桿都可以使用相同的煙彈,隨著產品更新迭代,悅刻4及5代產品將會成爲主流,世面上也開始多了很多通用口味可供選擇。

Juul

美國知名品牌電子煙,口味還原度很高,但是在香港非常難入貨,價錢偏貴,來港的外籍人士非常喜歡。

Gippro

Gippro 龍舞 是日本知名品牌,此電子煙品牌生根香港多年,但由於品牌方的策略,近年只生產一次性電子煙,日本級的做工和用料,你不能錯過。

Zgar

創始人是香港人,更瞭解香港人的口味和需要,近年研發多個產品,有通用悅刻1代到悅刻5代電子煙,再到一次性電子煙,可以說是覆蓋了市面的電子煙銷售市場,喜歡涼的客人可以選擇北極熊系列,喜歡果味濃鬱的客戶可以選擇zgar 系列。

一次性電子煙

一次性電子煙是時下最流行的電子煙之一,根據一次性電子煙的容量決定可以抽多少口,通常在1000口以下的電子煙是不需要充電,抽完就可以丟掉,1000口以上的可以充電,沒有像封閉換彈式的電子煙那樣會需要拆裝煙彈,也沒有漏油的煩惱,十分方便。

  • 品質保證 #1
  • 用心服務 #2
Apple-Lee-Vape-Hong-Kong.jpg
香港地區現貨發售

適合您的需求
達到更高水准

香港Relx電子煙及煙彈專門網購店
Relx悅刻系列 2019/20

套裝系列

我們賣的Relx悅刻套裝都是原廠正版正貨,提供本地一年保養,專人解答您在使用上的疑問。

Relx悅刻系列 2019/20

套裝系列

我們賣的Relx悅刻套裝都是原廠正版正貨,提供本地一年保養,專人解答您在使用上的疑問。

搜索我們的商店

我們有很多很棒的產品。

限時優惠:僅在此網站銷售!

最後時間
立即行動

限時優惠:全場貨品已降30-50%。另外Relx1代原裝煙彈限時特價中。全場買滿$550減$30,滿$1100減$100,滿$2200減$300。

電子煙 香港 - 聯絡我們

我們的地址

Hong Kong

地址 : 灣仔道188號 東方188商場 280號舖

(注意:香港門店已經永久關閉,所有貨品經由香港以外地區發出,因應各地區的法律不同,顧客購買時請自行確認所購買之產品符合當地法律。如所購買之產品違反當地法律,本公司不會做出任何賠償,處理與一切之法律責任 ) 

聯絡我們

WhatsApp: +852 (707) 478 74 <--點擊立即聯絡

WeChat ID: vapehongkongreal

辦工時間24小時,深夜提供有限量服務!