Showing all 3 results

Juul Trend Picks

The simulation experience of real cigarettes

It feels good to smoke e-cigarettes. JUUL can highly imitate the feeling of smoking that most other vaping products cannot. It offers what's called a mouth suction mode, which is a fairly compact suction. This type of smoking is similar to smoking a cigarette, where you inhale the smoke first into your mouth and then into your lungs. This is the most familiar and comfortable way to transition from cigarettes to vaping.

Lightweight and convenient

JUUL is really light, about the same weight as a normal ink pen. After the pod is installed, it weighs just over 14 grams. When fully assembled, it is about 9.5 cm long and 1.5 cm wide. The length of a cigarette is 8.3 cm, and the JUUL is only a little more bulky. Small in size and light in weight, it is more in line with the habits of cigarette users.

JUUL-電子煙圖

Pure taste

My personal favourites are Mango, Mint, Tropical Fruits and Classic Tobacco. It's hard to describe the taste of these flavors, but they are all very pure. Unlike many regular juice e-juice flavors, these flavors aren't overly sweet either. This makes them more acceptable at all times.

Strong stability

JUUL is very stable! You don't have to worry about leaking or spilling any e-juice. As I'll discuss in the Tips and Tricks section below, JUUL pods and consoles have evolved over time. In earlier versions, the pod had a leaking issue. It's all resolved now. Now, the cigarette holder has cotton pads to prevent the e-liquid from entering the mouth, and the bottom of the pod prevents leakage at the connection of the main unit.

Juul is the latest American product, portable electronic cigarette, a perfect substitute for Iqos Lightweight like a USB flash drive, with a full battery life of up to 2 days, Tap the body to display the status light, no heating wire, no cotton, the safest and most hygienic electronic cigarette technology product, The electronic cigarettes on the market that are closest to real tobacco.

Legal Disclaimer: All Rights Reserved. All product names,logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. JUULJuul Labs, and JUULpods are trademarks of JUUL Labs, Inc. This Website and Page does not represent JUUL Labs, Inc. 本網頁的商標及商品品牌屬其原版權持有人所有。

顯示所有 3 個結果

Juul 潮流之選

香煙的仿真體驗感

吸電子煙的感覺很好。JUUL可以高度模仿吸煙的感覺而大多數其他電子煙產品都無法複製這種感覺。它提供了所謂的口吸模式,這是一個相當緊湊的抽吸。這種抽吸方式類似於香煙的抽吸方式,你先將煙吸進嘴裏,然後再吸到肺裏。這是從吸香煙過渡到吸電子煙的最熟悉和最舒適的方式。

輕巧方便

JUUL真的很輕,重量和一般的墨水筆差不多。安裝了煙彈後,它的重量只有14克多。完全組裝後,它的長度約爲9.5釐米多,寬1.5釐米。一支香煙的長度為8.3釐米,JUUL的體積只多了一點。體積小,重量輕,比較符合香煙使用者的習慣。

JUUL-電子煙圖

純正的口味

我個人最愛的口味有芒果、薄荷、熱帶水果 以及經典煙草。很難描述這些口味的味道,但它們都是非常純正的。與很多普通的果汁煙油口味不同,這些口味也不會太甜。這使得它們無論在什麼時候都更容易被接受。

穩定性強

JUUL穩定性很强! 您不必擔心泄露或溢出任何煙油。正如我將在下面的提示和技巧部分討論的那樣,JUUL煙彈和主機已經隨著時間的推移而發展。在早期版本中,煙彈有泄露的問題。如今已經全部解決了。現在,烟嘴有棉墊,可以防止煙油進入口中,而煙彈的底部則可以防止主機連接處的泄露。

Juul 美產最新潮品,便攜式電子煙,Iqos完美替代品 輕巧如同一個U盤,滿電池續航能力高達2天,輕叩機身顯示狀態燈,無發熱絲,無棉花,最安全衛生的電子煙科技產品,目前市面上最接近真實煙草的電子煙。

Legal Disclaimer: All Rights Reserved. All product names,logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. JUULJuul Labs, and JUULpods are trademarks of JUUL Labs, Inc. This Website and Page does not represent JUUL Labs, Inc. 本網頁的商標及商品品牌屬其原版權持有人所有。