Hot
New
-33%
In stock
Out Stock

Juul Pod (multiples flavours)(4 Pod Pack)

VENDOR: Juul

$388.00$260.00

You Save: $128.00 (33%)

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 19 Left in Stock!

Order in the next to get it by
Real time 18 visitor right now
Spend $299.00 to Free Shipping
Stripe
Shopify Secure
PayPal Visa MasterCard American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUCT INFORMATION
Time Limited Sale!
Payment Methods
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION

About JUUL Pod Menthol 4 Pack

Experience a cool, refreshing sensation with every puff you take with JUULs Menthol pods. These pods deliver an incredibly icy rush of mint that is similar to traditional menthol cigarettes, but so much smoother. These pods are similar to JUULs Mint pods, but they are slightly less sweet and the hit they deliver to the throat is cooler. These pods are a great choice for former smokers of menthol cigarettes and are just transitioning to e-cigarettes, or long-time vapers who are looking for a fresh, satisfying experience.

About JUUL Pod Classic Tobacco 4 Pack

If you enjoy the traditional flavor of tobacco, then you will most certainly be impressed with JUULs Classic Tobacco pods. The ingredients featured in these salt e-liquid pods offer the ageless flavor of tobacco, but it’s much smoother than the taste of traditional cigarettes. These pods are similar to JUULs Virginia Tobacco pods, but the taste and throat hit is subtler. Whether you smoke standard cigarettes and are looking to make the transition to e-cigarettes or you’ve been vaping for a long time and you are looking for a classic flavor, then you’ll love JUULs Classic Tobacco pods.

About JUUL Pod Virginia Tobacco 4 Pack

If you’re making the switch from traditional cigarettes to an e-cigarette, but you really love the tobacco flavor that your standard cigarettes offers, then you’ll love JUULs Virginia Tobacco pods. The e-salt liquids used in these pods deliver the distinguished, classic flavor of American-grown tobacco. The taste rivals that of the best traditional tobacco you have ever smoked. It’s aromatic and subtle, and it delivers an exhilarating burst that will be sure to love.

About JUUL Pod Mango 4 Pack

Mango is the second fruit-flavored salt e-liquid from JUUL. Their Fruit Medley salt e-liquid was so well received that the company decided to offer their customers another fruity taste. These pods deliver a similar experience as all of the other JUUL pods, including exceptional smoothness and an outstanding rush, with the incredibly sweet flavor of perfectly ripened mango. You’ll feel l like you’ve been transported to a tropical island with each puff!

About JUUL Pod Vanilla 4 Pack

Imagine if you could experience the flavor of a mouth-watering dessert when you’re vaping? Well, with JUULs Vanilla Pods, you will be able to do just that! This four pack of pods features subtle notes of vanilla accented by the silky flavor of custard. As you exhale, you’ll experience the amazing sweetness of a sugar torched crust. This truly is the perfect flavor to accent your morning cup of coffee or to complement your favorite meal. Or, you can puff on it whenever you feel like you need a little bit of sweetness to tickle your taste buds. JUULs Crème Brulee Pods are designed for those who truly enjoy their desserts and vaping.

About JUUL Pod Cucumber 4 Pack

JUUL is famous for revolutionizing vaping, and their Cucumber pods are a true testament to the one-of-a-kind experience that they provide. Their Cucumber pods offer a truly unique flavor. It’s the perfect blend of refreshing taste combined with the exhilarating rush. This flavor is ideal when you’re relaxing on a warm summer’s day, or when you need a little warmth when the weather is dull and dreary. These pods deliver a subtle, yet sweet taste of fresh-picked cucumber. If you’re looking for a new vaping experience, JUUL’s Cucumber pods definitely won’t disappoint.

About JUUL Pod Fruit 4 Pack

If a delightful fruity flavor sounds like something that you would enjoy, then JUUL Pods Fruit 4 Pack will certainly deliver. These pods offer the sweet taste of grapes, peaches, and berries which are combined with the succulent flavor of herbal notes, creating a truly one-of-a-kind flavor. The flavor is reminiscent of the fresh harvest of summer’s bounty and the smoothness of the salt e-liquid is such a pleasant experience. These pods combine an incredible rush combined with the tantalizing flavor of fresh fruit.

About JUUL Pod Mint

Enjoy the crisp, refreshing flavor of mint with JUUL’s Mint Pods. Each puff offers a refreshing flavor and leaves a pleasant aftertaste, too. If you’re a former smoker of traditional menthol cigarettes who has crossed over to the world of vaping, this is the Pod for you! It delivers an oh-so satisfying taste that’s way better than any menthol cigarette you’ve ever tasted. With each puff you take, you will feel as if you are sucking on a mint. Experience freshness like never before with JUUL’s Cool Mint salt e-liquid.

Key Details of the JUUL Pod

  • A package of four premium-quality JUUL salt e-liquid pods
  • Each pod is pre-filled with 0.7ml of JUULs e-liquid
  • Each pod offers approximately 200 puffs

About JUUL Pods

All JUUL Salts e-liquids are made with premium-quality ingredients that have been hand-selected by a team of scientists that, when combined with advanced temperature-regulated vapor technology, delivers an outstanding experience and flavor. Each pod contains a proprietary blend of natural oils, extracts, flavors, glycerol, propylene glycol, benzoic acid. No other vaping pod on the market can come close to the incredible taste and exceptional experience that JUUL pods and vaping products offer.


Legal Disclaimer: All Rights Reserved. All product names,logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. JUUL, Juul Labs, and JUULpods are trademarks of JUUL Labs, Inc. This Website and Page does not represent JUUL Labs, Inc. in Hong Kong. 本網頁的商標及商品品牌屬其原版權持有人所有。

 

Time Limited Sale!

Time Limited Sale!

Buy Original Relx Classic Pods :

Price Down to 108$/pack, buy 3 packs free delivery, buy 5 packs -40$ = 500$, buy 9 packs -122$ = 850$, buy 17 packs -236$ = 166$, buy 23 packs -334$ = 2150$. when you add them to your shopping cart, our system will automatically gift you a coupon for the discount. 

 

Relx classic compatible pods are also down to Freezing prices, and you can also use the discount below:

 

Buy in Total Cart: 

$550 purchase, the system give coupon -$30 = paid $520
$1100 purchase, the system give coupon -$100 = paid $1000
$2200 purchase, the system give coupon -$300 = paid $1900

 

P.S. Our system will give you only 1 discount code at a time and choose the best discount!

Payment Methods

Credit Card, PayPal, AlipayHk, Payme, FPS(Fast Transfer System), WeChat payment (RMB), Alipay (RMB), Bank Transfer are supported

 

If using: AlipayHk, Payme, FPS, WeChat payment (RMB), Alipay (RMB), Bank Transfer. Please skip PayPal's quick checkout function and choose them on the next page in checkout.

 

Supported Bank :

HSBC

Standard Chartered

Bank of China

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Pre-loader
English
English

-33%
有現貨
缺貨

Juul Pod 煙彈 (煙彈x4)(多口味)

供應商: Juul

$388.00$260.00

您節省了:$128.00 (33%)

快D!銷售就結束

快D!目前僅剩 21 件庫存!

於此 時間訂購貨品,順豐將在 送達。您也可以在運送方式内選擇即日送貨!
即時 13 位訪客
花費 $299.00 免費送貨
Stripe
Shopify Secure
PayPal Visa MasterCard American Express McAfee Secure
產品信息
限時優惠
支付方式
顧客評論
產品信息

關於JUUL Pod 煙彈 :經典薄荷/4顆裝

使用JUULs Menthol經典薄荷煙彈服用時,每次抽吸都可體驗涼爽,清新的感覺。 這些煙彈散發出令人難以置信的冰冷薄荷味,類似於傳統的薄荷捲煙,但順滑得多。 這些煙彈類似於JUUL薄荷煙彈,但它們的甜度略低,並且傳遞到喉嚨的命中感涼。 這些煙彈對於曾經吸煙過薄荷捲煙的人來說是一個不錯的選擇,如果你們正過渡到電子煙或正在尋找新鮮,可以令長期吸煙者領會到令人滿意的體驗的。

關於JUUL Pod經典煙草/4顆裝

如果您喜歡傳統的煙草風味,那麼JUULs Classic Tobacco Pod 經典煙草無疑會給您留下深刻的印象。 這些鹽式電子液體煙彈中的成分提供了煙草的永恆風味,但比傳統香煙的味道更滑順。 這些煙彈類似於JUUL弗吉尼亞煙草煙彈,但味道和喉嚨的味道微妙。 無論您是抽標準捲煙,還是正在尋求過渡到電子煙,還是已經抽煙很長一段時間,並且正在尋找經典的味道,那麼您都會喜歡JUULs Classic Tobacco Pod 經典煙草

關於JUUL Pod 弗吉尼亞煙草/4顆裝

如果您要從傳統捲煙轉向電子煙,但您真的很喜歡標準捲煙所提供的煙草味道,那麼您會喜歡JUULs Virginia 弗吉尼亞煙草。 這些煙彈中使用的電子鹽液體是來自美國種植的煙草的獨特經典風味。 這種味道可以與您曾經吸煙過的最好的傳統煙草相媲美。 它芳香而微妙,散發出令人振奮的氣息,一定會讓您愛不釋手。

關於JUUL Pod Juul 煙彈 :芒果/4顆裝

芒果是JUUL生產的第二種水果味電子煙液體。他們的Fruit Medley鹽電子煙液體獲得了用家好評,公司決定為客戶提供另一種果味。這些煙彈提供與所有其他JUUL煙彈類似的體驗,包括出色的柔滑度和出色的味,以及完全成熟的芒果令人難以置信的甜味。您會感到自己像被抽到一樣被運送到一個熱帶小島!

關於JUUL Pod CrèmeBrulee : 焦糖布丁煙彈/4顆裝

想像一下,當您抽煙時,是否可以體驗到令人垂涎的甜點的味道? 好吧,有了JUULs CrèmeBrulee Pods 焦糖布丁煙彈,您將能夠做到這一點! 這四顆裝煙彈散發著淡淡的香草氣息,並帶有乳蛋糕般柔滑的風味。 呼氣時,您會體會到糖皮脆皮的驚人甜味。 這真是完美的風味,可點您的早晨咖啡或補充您喜歡的餐點。 或者,只要您感覺需要一點甜味來使味蕾發癢,就可以抽它。 JUULsCrèmeBrulee Pods 焦糖布丁煙彈是為真正喜歡甜點和vaping的人設計的。

關於JUUL Pod薄荷 : 薄荷煙彈/4顆裝

借助JUUL的Mind Pods,享受薄荷帶來的清新爽口風味。 每一口都提供清爽的風味,並留下令人愉悅的回味。 如果您曾經是傳統薄荷捲菸的吸煙者,並且已經跨入了電子煙的世界,那麼這就是您的煙彈! 它提供令人滿足的味道,比您曾經品嚐過的任何薄荷捲菸都要好。 每次抽吸,都會感覺好像在吮吸薄荷糖。 使用JUUL的Cool Mint鹽電子液體體驗前所未有的新鮮度。

關於JUUL Pod青瓜煙彈/4顆裝

JUUL以革新的電子煙而聞名,他們的黃瓜煙彈是他們提供的一種獨特體驗的真實證明。 他們的黃瓜煙彈具有獨特的風味。 它是清爽口感與令人振奮的味的完美融合。 當您在溫暖的夏日中放鬆身心時,或者在悶熱而乾燥的天氣中需要一點溫暖時,這種味道非常理想。 這些煙彈散發出淡淡而甜美的新鮮採摘黃瓜味。 如果您正在尋找新的電子煙體驗,那麼JUUL的Cucumber青瓜煙彈肯定不會讓人失望。

關於JUUL水果煙彈/4顆裝

如果您喜歡一種令人愉悅的水果風味,那麼JUUL水果煙彈/4顆裝必定可以提供。 這些煙彈具有葡萄,桃子和漿果的甜味,並結合了多汁的草本香氣,營造出一種真正的獨特風味。 味道讓人想起夏天的賞金的新鮮收穫,而鹽電子液體的順滑感是一種令人愉悅的體驗。 這些煙彈融合了令人難以置信的香氣和新鮮水果的誘人風味。


JUUL Pod 煙彈產品信息:

  • 一包四顆優質 JUUL電子液體。
  • 每顆煙彈中預先裝滿0.7毫升的電子煙鹼鹽
  • 每顆煙彈約可抽200口


關於JUUL Pods juul煙彈
所有JUUL Salts電子液體均由​​天然油,提取物,調味劑,甘油,丙二醇,苯甲酸的專有混合物製成。這些成分是經過美國一群科學家調製選擇,結合先進的溫度調節蒸氣技術,提供令人難以置信的體驗。沒有其他煙彈可以與JUUL提供的體驗相提並論。

Legal Disclaimer: All Rights Reserved. All product names,logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. JUULJuul Labs, and JUULpods are trademarks of JUUL Labs, Inc. This Website and Page does not represent JUUL Labs, Inc. in Hong Kong. 本網頁的商標及商品品牌屬其原版權持有人所有。

 

限時優惠

限時優惠:

Relx 1代 原廠煙彈

108$/1盒,3盒包郵,買5盒-40$ = 實付$500,買9盒-122$ = 實付$850,買17盒-236$ = 實付$1600,,買23盒-334$ = 實付$2150。 

加入購物車後,系統自動扣減。

 

所有一代通用也降價至冰點價100$/1盒,更可配搭以下優惠使用: 

以下優惠全站所有貨品通用:

 

買滿550$,系統會自動減 $30 = 實付$520

買滿1100$,系統會自動減 $100 = 實付$1000

買滿2200$,系統會自動減 $300 = 實付$1900 

 

注: 系統每次只會選擇1個最大優惠.

支付方式

本站支持, 信用卡,PayPal,AlipayHk,Payme,FPS/轉數快,微信支付(人民幣),支付寳(人民幣),銀行轉賬

 

如使用:AlipayHk,Payme,FPS/轉數快,微信支付(人民幣),支付寳(人民幣),銀行轉賬:

請跳過PayPal的快速結賬功能,於下頁選擇。

顧客評論
Pre-loader
繁體中文
繁體中文