Terms and Services

Terms of Service

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions for ordering goods

> Customers must pay up to 30% of the selling price of the goods as a deposit to enjoy the goods ordering service. If the customer requires that the agent directly orders models other than the goods category, the full amount must be paid. This full amount will not be returned under any circumstances (details Please consult the clerk)

> The price of the goods that have been paid the deposit has been confirmed. The price of the goods that have been ordered will not be adjusted due to market conditions, special promotions or other reasons.

> Customers must go to the store to pick up the product 30 days after the product is ordered.If the product cannot be picked up within 30 days, the deposit paid will be automatically canceled, and no purchase or replacement of other products is allowed.

If the customer requires replacement of other product models, 30% of the amount of the product must be paid as a surcharge, without refund service. The company reserves the right of final decision

"Shopping protection service" and product maintenance notice terms:,

> The company sells all licensed products to enjoy free maintenance services provided by Hong Kong agents or authorized centers. All free maintenance services: must comply with the terms set by the Hong Kong agents or authorized centers.

> If there is any dispute between the customer and the original factory or its designated repair center, the company has no right to intervene and bear no responsibility.

> Parallel products have a one-year warranty with the company's documents.If parts need to be replaced, the customer must pay for the parts themselves, and the inspection / maintenance fee is free.

> Products represented by our company enjoy one year (or 18 months) free warranty (excluding man-made damage), and free replacement parts are included within the first year. After the period, if you need to replace the parts, the customer must pay for the parts and pay for the inspection. / Maintenance fee is free.

Customers patronizing the company's designated products (counted from the day of purchase) enjoy `` ___ / 7-day replacement guarantee service ''. If you need to change the machine, you must meet the following `` 7-day replacement guarantee service '' terms and conditions.

a) The customer must return the original box (not stained or damaged) and accessories! All accessories are complete and the product is not damaged / scratch marks and the warranty book has not been opened for use / filled in, and the product has been registered for maintenance or once repaired Not applicable to 7-day shopping guarantee

b) Replacement products must be completely packaged, not scratched by people, damaged by liquidity, the display is missing (word break and screen light / dead point) cannot be touched and cannot be started, the screen is blank or there is no response, and there is any scratch on the body Wet water cannot be started (it must be able to display the mobile phone's IMEI number or computer body number when it is turned on), it cannot read smart cards or accessories, incomplete natural disasters, and human accidental software problems, etc. Change the model / color of the same specification once

c) Have been repaired by the original or non-original repair center ”The warranty sticker is damaged, the registered product / mobile phone / accessories and follow-up software download / update / update any non-original software / ringtone or image Or the product cannot be operated normally due to improper use of pirated software. Our company will not return it.

d) The replacement product customer must present the original product inspection report to prove that the product quality does not meet the standard and it is confirmed that it is non-man-made damage.

e) The company has the right to send the suspected product to a Hong Kong agent or an authorized center for inspection and repair.The repair time will vary depending on different brands. During the inspection period, the company will provide replacement services depending on the situation. If the inspection is performed by a Hong Kong agent or an authorized agent; the card purchase is caused by the customer's improper use, artificial damage or liquid damage, etc., the company will not provide free replacement services and is not responsible.

f) It takes 7 working days to replace the replacement product. It is necessary to arrange a new machine replacement. The same model, the same color, non-refundable! If the replacement product is discontinued, the customer will be arranged to replace other products without refund! For other models or colors, the company needs to charge 50% of the product

Pre-loader
English
English

條款與細則

香港電子煙 - 服務條款

條款與細則

貨品訂購條款及細則

>顧客必須支付訂購高達貨品之售價 30 % 作為訂金以享貨品訂購服務 , 如顧客要求由代理直接訂購貨品類別以外之型號,必須支付全款.此全款在任何情況下不會退回 ( 詳情請諮詢店員 )

>已支付訂金之貨品,價格己經確實,不會因市場情況,特別推廣或其他原因調動已訂購之貨品之價格 。 

>顧客必須於產品訂購後 30 天後到門市自取貨品,如未能於 30 天内提取貨品,已支付之訂金將自動取消,不可作購買或更换其他貨品

如顧客要求更换其他貨品型號,需支付貨品金額之30 % 作為手續附加費 , 不作退款服務. 本公司保留最終決定權

『 購物保障服務 』 及產品保養須知條款 : ,

>本公司出售所有行貨產品均享有香港代理商或授權中心提供之免費保養服務.一切免費保養服務 : 必須符合香港代理商或授權中心所定立的條款 。

>倘若顧客與原廠或其指定搶修中心之間發生任何爭議 , 本公司無權介入亦無須負上任何責任.

>水貨產品憑本公司單據享有本公司一年保修,如需更換零件,顧客須自行支付零件 費用,而檢查/維修費免費.

>由本公司代理之產品,享一年(或18個月)免費保修(不含人為損壞),首年內包免費更換零件,期後,如需更換零件,顧客須自行支付零件 費用,而檢查/維修費免費.

 

顧客惠顧於本公司的指定貨品 ( 由購買當天開始計算 ) 享有 『 ___/7日包換保證服務 』 , 如須換機必須符合以下 『 七日包換保證服務 』 條款及其細則 ,

a ) 顧客必須交回原裝包裝盒(未被塗污或破損 ) 及配件 ! 所有配件齊備及產品沒有損壞 / 刮花痕跡及保用書未被開啟使用 / 填寫,已登記保養或曾經維修之貨品不適用於七日購物保障

b ) 更換貨品必須包裝完整,不包人刮損壞,液體性損壞顯示屏缺劃( 斷字及屏幕光 / 死點)不能觸控及不能啟動,黑屏或沒有反應,機身有任何刮花痕跡濕水不能啟動(必須能開機顯示手機 IMEI 編號或電腦機身號碼 ) , 不能讀取智能卡或配件不完整天災及人為意外軟件問題等等不享本公司七日有壞換機服務同時 , 只限更換相同規格之型號 / 顏色一次

c ) 曾自行性原廠或非原廠維修中心進行維修  保用貼紙損壞 , 已註冊登記之產品 / 手機 / 配件及跟機軟件自行下載 / 更新 / 更新任何非原廠軟件 / 鈴聲或圖像或因不正當使用盗版軟件令到產品不能正常運作本公司恕不退换

d ) 更換產品顧客需出示原廠產品檢查報告證明產品品質不合符標準,證實為非人為損壞 。

e ) 本公司有權先將懷疑故障之產品送往香港代理商或授權中心進行檢驗維修,維修時間會因不同品牌而有所差異,在檢驗期內本公司會視乎情況而提供換機服務 , 若經香港代理商或授權中進行檢驗後 ; 證買為顧客本身使用不當,人為損壞或液體 性損壞等原因導致 , 本公司將不提供免費換機服務及無須負上任何責任 .

f ) 更换換貨品需 7 個工作日安排更換新機,更換相同機型,相同顏色,不退款 ! 如更換貨品停產則安排顧客更换其他貨品丶恕不退款 ! 如顧客因個人原因需要跟換其他機型或顏色本公司需要收取產品50%

VapeHongKong does not sell or distribute any products that are in violation of the Dangerous Drugs Ordinance under Hong Kong Legislation. This company does not sell or distribute any products containing Nicotine or THC and its derivatives. The products listed on this website is not registered under the Pharmacy and Poisons Ordinance or the Chinese Medicine Ordinance. Any claim made for it has not been subject to evaluation for such registration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease.

VapeHongKong 不出售或分銷任何受到《危險藥物條例》所管制的產品。該公司不出售或分銷任何含有尼古丁或四氫大麻酚及其衍生物的產品。 本網站列出的產品並未根據《藥劑業及毒藥條例》或《中醫藥條例》進行註冊。對其提出的任何資訊均未經過此類註冊的評估。本產品無意於診斷,治療或預防任何疾病。
©2020 by VapeHongKong. 保留全部權利。

Pre-loader
繁體中文
繁體中文